Main Banner For Songnes
CD Robert Plasencia
01 The Israelites - Aprende a tocar esta cancion

02 When The Trumpet Souns

03 Raindrops In The Morning

04 Help Me Find My Way

05 Una Peticion

06 The King And I

07 Cristo Mi Salvador

08 A Savior Sent From Up Above

09 My Lord Can Change Your Life

10 Thank You Lord, For 1st Loving Me

Robert Plasencia - The Israelites

Songnes is music for fun

Copyright © 2017 By Melody Mia Music - All Rights Reserved